Held every year, our Value Award Winners ceremony recognizes CSB team members for their talents and commitment to upholding our culture and values.


Team members are nominated and voted for by their peers.

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!  From Left to Right:

  • Deidre Sommer – Bring Joy Award 
  • Kim Leonhard – Reflect What You Expect Award
  • Beth Munnik – No Excuses/Be the Solution Award
  • Alana DeRouin – Commitment to Communities Award
  • Abby Horness & Josh Brunner – Believe to Achieve Award
  • Kori Thompson – Traveling Spirit Award
  • Morgan Johanning – Learn and Grow Award

Special congratulations go out to:

  • Brad Dassler – Employee of the Year
FacebookTwitterLinked Email